شنتشن Jelinn والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.
مصنع 3 مصنع 2 مصنع 1
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Jelinn أو تصنيع المعدات الأصلية
عدد الموظفين : 300~500
المبيعات السنوية : 10 million-13 million
سنة التأسيس : 2013
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شنتشن Jelinn التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، التي تأسست في عام 2013 ، مكرسة لتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق J1939 دويتش 9 دبوس ، OBD2 OBDII J1962 و J1708 دويتش 6 دبوس الكابلات والمحولات والموصلات والمقابس والمقابس والأوعية ومرفقات لتعقب GPS ، ELDs والتكنولوجيات الأخرى ، وأجهزة إدارة الأسطول ، وأجهزة التشخيص ، وأجهزة M2M وأدوات ضبط أداء ECU.

تمتلك شركة Jelinn مجموعة كاملة من المعدات من أجل التطوير والتصنيع والاختبار مثل ماكينات القولبة بالحقن وآلات قطع الأسلاك وآلات تقشير وآلات العقص الطرفية وآلات الاختبار الشاملة للكابلات وأجهزة اختبار قوة التزاوج والتفريغ ، وآلات الشيخوخة وآلات الرش والتأرجح آلات الاختبار وهلم جرا. صنعنا قوالب البلاستيك من دبوس J1939 دويتش 9 ، OBD2 OBDII J1962 و J1708 Deutsch 6 دبوس الموصلات ، والمقابس ، والمقابس ، ومآخذ ومرفقات من قبل أنفسنا.

يأخذ Jelinn هدفه في الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر ، وتطوير قدرات التصنيع. يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير في Jelinn من خبراء ومهندسين متطورة يتمتعون بسنوات من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة. يمكن أن توفر Jelinn حلول التوصيل بأكملها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

جودة لا هوادة فيها هي الأصول الأساسية لجيلين. لقد وافقنا من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونقوم بتطبيقه طوال الوقت. يتم تصنيع منتجاتها بأكثر المعايير صرامة لتلبية المعايير الدولية للجودة والبيئة. يمكننا دائمًا تصنيع الكابلات والمهايئات من خلال اتصال ممتاز ومتانة.

اليوم نمت Jelinn لتكون واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر خبرة وممتازة في هذه الصناعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Orchard

الهاتف :: 86-136 9976 7964

الفاكس: 86-755-23720637

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.
factory 3 factory 2 factory 1

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Jelinn or OEM
No. of Employees : 300~500
Annual Sales : 10 million-13 million
Year Established : 2013
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2013, is dedicated to developing, manufacturing and marketing J1939 Deutsch 9 pin, OBD2 OBDII J1962 and J1708 Deutsch 6 pin cables, adapters, connectors, sockets, plugs, receptacles and enclosures for GPS trackers, ELDs, other telematics, fleet management devices, diagnostic devices, M2M devices and ECU performance tuning tools.

 

Jelinn owns a full set of equipments for developing, manufacturing and testing such as injection molding machines, cutting-wires machines, peeling machines, terminal crimping machines, cable comprehensive testing machines, mating and unmating force testing machines, aging machines, spray machines, swing testing machines and so on. We made plastic molds of the J1939 Deutsch 9 pin, OBD2 OBDII J1962 and J1708 Deutsch 6 pin connectors, sockets, plugs, receptacles and enclosures by ourselves.

 

Jelinn takes its aim at constant technological innovation, and manufacturing capability development. The R&D team of Jelinn is made up of sophisticated experts and engineers with years of experience in this industry. Jelinn can provide the whole connection solutions according to customers’ requirements.

 

Uncompromising quality is Jelinn’s most fundamental asset. We were approved by ISO9001 quality management system and we implement it all the time. Its products are manufactured with the strictest standards to meet international quality and environment standards. We can always make the cables and adapters with excellent connectivity and durability.

 

Today Jelinn has grown to be one of the most experienced and excellent manufacturers in this industry.

Contact Details
Shenzhen Jelinn Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Orchard

Tel: 86-755-23720637

Fax: 86-755-23720637

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)